Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Federazione Trentina della Cooperazione (Italy)

(coordinator)

Elena Badeanschi (elena.badeanschi@ftcoop.it)

European Research Institute on Cooperative and Social Enterprises (Italy)

Francesca Tomasi (francesca.tomasi@euricse.eu)

The Co-operativeCollege (UK)

Linda Shaw (Linda@co-op.ac.uk)

Akademie Deutscher Genossenschaften e.V.(Germany)

Rüdiger Meister (ruediger.meister@adgonline.de)

COEXPHAL (Spain)

Francisco Rubio Ramos (frubio@coexphal.es)

University of the Aegean (Greece)

George Tsobanoglou (g.tsobanoglou@soc.aegean.gr)

Civil Society Development Foundation (Romania)

Viorelia Avram (viorelia.avram@fdsc.ro)

ACTIF Europe (France)

Pascal Echardour (pe@actif-europe.eu)

If you would like to participate in the project or have access  to its outcomes, keep up to date with EUCoopC at: